Opera Tickets Italy

Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto


No Tickets Available


  • 06.02.2023 Mon
  • 07.02.2023 Tue
  • 09.02.2023 Thu
  • 11.02.2023 Sat
  • 13.02.2023 Mon
  • 14.02.2023 Tue
  • 16.02.2023 Thu
  • 18.02.2023 Sat
  • 20.02.2023 Mon
  • 21.02.2023 Tue
  • — Full Schedule
  • — Event Overview

Book Tickets: La Traviata

La Traviata

La Traviata, Musica a Palazzo


Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto


15.08.2022 Mon, 08:30 PM

No Tickets Available



image La Traviata / Musica a Palazzo